Conditions



Conditions

Reservations
We only accept reservations up to 6 hours before the requested transfer date. For last-minute transfer reservations, please contact us directly. Cancellations and changes to the booking must be made 12 hours before your arrival.
Payments
Unless otherwise agreed in writing, the fee for the service provided goes to the driver immediately after the service has been provided. Discounts or other deductions are only accepted on the basis of and in combination with written agreements.
Cancellations
All cancellation requests must be sent in writing to our email address taxilandeck@gmail.com at least 12 hours prior to the day of your first scheduled transfer. Cancellations that meet the above conditions will be refunded using the same payment method and currency that was used at the time of purchase. Cancellations made less than 12 hours before the transfer date stated on your booking voucher cannot be returned.
Luggage
We bring two pieces of luggage per person, any additional or special luggage. (E.g. golf clubs, ski boards, bicycles) must be specified when booking. We cannot be responsible for carrying undeclared extra baggage.

All legal proceedings with the company take place at the Landeck District Court in Austria.

Flow Taxi Lendeck
Malser Str. 62 / Top 3
6500 Landeck
Tyrol / Austria
+43 (0) 660 444 4030
taxilandeck@gmail.comt completely and cannot be published. The terms and conditions serve to protect website owners. They can set their own terms and conditions and meet their information requirements. In the case of an online shop, this information obligation can be e.g. B. details about goods, prices as well as the conditions of the conclusion of the contract, the termination and the revocation. The terms and conditions must contain headings and be formulated appropriately for your own company. To make sure that your terms and conditions comply with legal regulations, have them checked by an experienced lawyer.

AGB



AGB

Reservierungen
Wir akzeptieren Reservierungen nur bis 6 Stunde vor dem gewünschten Überweisungstermin. Für Last-Minute-Transferreservierungen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte direkt. Stornierungen und Änderungen der Buchung müssen 12 Stunden vor Ihrer Ankunft erfolgen.
Zahlungen
Sofern nicht schriftlich anders vereinbart, geht die Gebühr für die erbrachte Leistung unmittelbar nach der Leistungserbringung an den Fahrer. Rabatte oder sonstige Abzüge werden nur aufgrund und in Kombination mit schriftlichen Vereinbarungen akzeptiert.
Stornierungen
Alle Stornierungsanfragen müssen mindestens 12 Stunden vor dem Tag Ihrer ersten geplanten Überweisung schriftlich an unsere E-Mail-Adresse taxilandeck@gmail.com gesendet werden. Stornierungen, die den oben genannten Bedingungen entsprechen, werden mit der gleichen Zahlungsmethode und Währung zurückerstattet, die zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs verwendet wurde. Stornierungen, die weniger als 12 Stunden vor dem auf Ihrem Buchungsgutschein angegebenen Zeitpunkt der Überweisung erfolgen, können NICHT zurückgesandt werden.
Gepäck
Wir bringen zwei Gepäckstücke pro Person mit, jedes zusätzliche oder spezielle Gepäck. (Bsp. Golfschläger, Skiboards, Fahrräder) müssen bei der Buchung angegeben werden. Wir können nicht dafür verantwortlich sein, nicht deklariertes zusätzliches Gepäck zu tragen.

Alle Gerichtsverfahren mit der Gesellschaft finden vor dem Bezirksgericht Landeck in Österreich statt.

Flow Taxi Lendeck
Malser Str. 62 / Top 3
6500 Landeck
Tirol / Österreich
+43 (0) 660 444 4030
taxilandeck@gmail.comt vollständig und kann nicht veröffentlicht werden. Die AGB dienen der Absicherung von Website-Eigentümern. Darin können sie eigene Vertragsbedingungen festlegen und ihrer Informationspflicht nachkommen. Für den Fall eines Online-Shops kann diese Informationspflicht z. B. Details über Waren, Preise sowie die Bedingungen des Vertragsabschlusses, der Kündigung und des Widerrufs umfassen. Die AGB müssen Überschriften enthalten und passend für das eigene Unternehmen formuliert sein. Um sicherzugehen, dass Ihre AGB gesetzlichen Regelungen entsprechen, lassen Sie diese von einem erfahrenen Anwalt überprüfen.