Welcome to Flow Taxi Zams: Your reliable taxi in Zams Tirol for taxi services, airport taxis, train station taxis and holiday taxis

Taxi Zams

Taxi Zams Austria is a reliable and competent taxi team, stationed directly in Landeck Zams train station , that's why we are always on duty. You are in Zams and would like to spend a nice day out in Ischgl, Serfaus or Mittelberg in the Pitztal. We are happy to accompany you and also show you the most beautiful skiing or hiking opportunities. Our numerous services leave nothing to be desired, whether taxi rides in and around Zams, airport transfers or train station taxis. Our motto is to offer you a serious service and to guide you safely and quickly to your holiday destination in Tyrol. We take care of your punctual arrival and departure! Our perfectly trained team has excellent local knowledge and will bring you safely to your destination. We can be reached at any time of the day or night, and also drive at night for the same price !. Taxi Zams Tirol has relied on the brand with the star for years: 4Matic vehicles from Mercedes rightly enjoy the reputation not only of being particularly safe and reliable, but also of offering their passengers the best possible comfort and a very special ambience. If you are traveling by train to Landeck Zams train station and would like to continue traveling to your hotel or your holiday apartment in Zams, then you've come to the right place. Taxi Zams Transfer not only offers taxi rides in and around Zams, but also airport transfers e.g. B. to Innsbruck, Zurich Airport, Munich or Salzburg Airport, and of course we will bring you back to your desired airport.

Taxi Zams: Taxi Transfer Pitztal:

Taxi Service Zams Hospital

You have to go to the Zams hospital for an examination, an operation, or if you have a skiing or hiking injury. B. in Ischgl, Serfaus, Ötztal Sölden, St. Anton or all over Tyrol. We are happy to drive you and our taxi is adapted to your health needs. Give us a call and in a few minutes our first aid-trained taxi driver will be there.

Taxi Zams: Bergsteiger Auto für Hütten Service

Taxi huts Zams

With our 4matic vehicles we reach the highest huts in Zams. For party or hiking groups, we have suitable vehicles such as VW Caravele, Mercedes Vito or an E-Class Mercedes sedan. If you are tired after a day of hiking and would like to continue to your hotel in Pitztal Mitlberg, Serfaus, Fiss, Ötztal or Oberstdorf, then you've come to the right place! We are there for you around the clock! Just give us a call or contact us by email.

Zürich AirportTransfer

Zurich Airport

Taxi Zurich - Zams. 240km. 2h 40min from Zurich via St. Gallen, Bregenz, Bludenz, Langen am Arlberg St. Anton, to Zams On request to Ischgl, Serfaus. The trip costs from

€ 319

München Airport Taxi Transfer

Munich airport

Taxi Munich - Zams 239km., 3h 10min. From Munich via Innsbruck, Imst, to Zams On request to Lech am Arlberg Ischgl, Serfaus Fiss. The journey costs from:

€ 429

Innsbruck Airport Taxi Transfer

Innsbruck Airport

Taxi Innsbruck - Zams. 80km. 59min. From Inssbruck, Imst, Schönwies to Zams, we can drive you on to Serfaus Fiss, St. Anton if you wish.

€ 159

Airport Transfer Taxi zams

No extra costs & late fees

At Taxi Zams Bahnhof there are no hidden costs such as train or flight delays or other problems. We do not charge any additional costs! We also provide suitable child seats for our little guests free of charge. Free internet access in the taxi in Austria.

Taxi Zams

Best prices guaranteed!

We guarantee you the best transfer prices at Taxi zams Tirol. Book your taxi transfer online and get the best prices with highly professional taxi transfer and please avoid dubious providers who have no winter experience with taxi rides so that your vacation does not start with a hassle!

Taxi Zams

How can I pay?

At Taxi zams Transfer, you can pay by credit card or online transfer as you wish. or very conveniently at the end of the transfer with the driver with cash / cash payment or all types of payment cards.

Taxi Zams Bahnhof

Family vacation partners

Taxi Zams Transfer only provides the best trained, polite, friendly drivers. With our comfort Mercedes large-capacity taxis we have enough space for up to 8 people including luggage. On request, we also have suitable child seats for children.

Taxi Zams Österreich

Comfort & Mountaineering Cars

We only offer taxi transfers with new, high-quality cars. Enjoy great comfort and safety with our latest Mercedes Benz cars. Just sit back and relax! With our 4matic Mercedes Benz over 200 hp we reach the highest goals in all of Tyrol!

Taxi Zams

Punctual & safe & ready for action

With Taxi Zams Austria you have a service on the safe side around the clock during your journey. Our professional drivers know all routes and roads and do their best to give you as a passenger the feeling and confidence of safety while driving.

Book your Taxi Zams Transfer now and get the best price! We look forward to welcoming you in one of our taxis in the Landeck Tirol district soon!

Herzlich willkommen bei Flow Taxi: Ihr zuverlässiges Taxi in Zams Tirol für Taxiservice, Flughafentaxi, Bahnhoftaxi und Urlaubstaxi

Taxi Zams Ösrtreich

Taxi Zams Tirol ist ein verlässliches und kompetentes Taxi Team, direkt in Landeck Zams Bahnhof stationiert, deswegen sind wir stets im Dienst. Sie sind in Zams und möchten  einen schönen Ausflugstag in Ischgl, Serfaus oder Mittelberg im Pitztal verbringen. Wir begleiten Sie sehr gerne und zeigen Ihnen auch die schönsten Ski- oder Wandermöglichkeiten. Unsere zahlreichen Leistungen lassen keine Wünsche offen, egal ob Taxifahrten in- und um Zams, Flughafentransfer oder Bahnhoftaxi. Unsere Devise ist es Ihnen ein seriöses Service zu bieten und Sie sicher und schnell zum Urlaubsort  in Tirol zu führen. Wir sorgen für ihre pünktliche An- und Abreise! Unser perfekt geschultes Team verfügt über ausgezeichnete Ortskenntnisse und bringt Sie sicher an Ihr Ziel. Wir sind zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit erreichbar, und fahren auch nachts zum selben Preis!. Taxi Zams Tirol vertraut seit Jahren auf die Marke mit dem Stern: Fahrzeuge 4Matic von Mercedes genießen zu Recht den Ruf, nicht nur besonders sicher und zuverlässig zu sein, sondern ihren Passagieren auch bestmöglichen Komfort, ein ganz besonderes Ambiente zu bieten. Sie reisen mit der Bahn nach Landeck Zams Bahnhof  und möchten weiter reisen zum Ihrem Hotel oder in Ihre Ferienwohnung in Zams, dann Sind Sie bei uns richtig. Taxi Zams Transfer bietet nicht nur Taxifahrten in und um Zams, sondern auch Flughafentransfer z. B. nach Innsbruck, Zürich Flughafen, München oder Salzburg Airport,  und natürlich bringen wir Sie wieder zurück zu Ihrem gewünschten Flughafen.

Taxi Zams: Taxi Transfer Pitztal:

Taxi Service Krankenhaus Zams

Wegen einer Untersuchung, Operation oder bei Ski- und Wanderverletzungen müssen Sie ins Krankenhaus Zams  und möchten dann wieder zurück zum Ihrem Hotel nach Hause z. B. in Ischgl, Serfaus, Ötztal Sölden, St. Anton oder in ganz  Tirol. Wir fahren Sie gerne und unser Taxi ist Ihren gesundheitlichen Bedürfnissen angepasst. Rufen Sie uns an und und in ein paar Minuten kommt unser Erste-Hilfe-geschulter Taxifahrer.

Taxi Zams: Bergsteiger Auto für Hütten Service

Taxi Hütten Zams

Mit unseren 4matic Fahrzeugen erreichen wir höchstgelegene  Hütten in Zams . Für Party- oder Wandergruppen haben wir passende Fahrzeuge wie VW Caravele, Mercedes Vito oder eine Limousine E-Classe Mercedes. Sind Sie nach dem Wandertag müde und möchten Sie zum Ihrem Hotel im Pitztal Mitlberg, nach Serfaus, Fiss, Ötztal oder Oberstdorf weiter fahren, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig! Rund um die Uhr sind wir für Sie da! Einfach anrufen oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail.

Zürich AirportTransfer

Zurich Flughafen

Taxi Zürich - Zams. 240km. 2h 40min von Zürich über St. Gallen, Bregenz, Bludenz, Langen am Arlberg St. Anton, bis Zams Auf Wunsch weiter nach Ischgl, Serfaus. Die Fahrt kostet ab

€319

München Airport Taxi Transfer

München Flughafen

Taxi München - Zams 239km., 3h 10min. Von München über Innsbruck, Imst, bis Zams Auf Wunsch weiter nach Lech am Arlberg Ischgl, Serfaus Fiss. Das Fahrt kostet ab:

€429

Innsbruck Airport Taxi Transfer

Innsbruck Flughafen

Taxi Innsbruck - Zams. 80km.  59min. Von Inssbruck übrt Imst, Schönwies bis Zams, Auf Wusch fahren wir Sie weiter nach Serfaus Fiss, St. Anton Die Fahrt kostet ab:

€159

Airport Transfer Taxi zams

Keine Extrakosten & Verspätungsgebühren

Bei Taxi Zams Bahnhof gibt es keine versteckten Kosten wie bei Zug- oder Flugverspätung oder anderen Problemen Wir verrechnen keine Zusatzkosten! Wir stellen kostenlos auch passende Kindersitze für unsere kleine Gäste. Internet-Zugang im Taxi gratis im Raum Österreich.

Taxi Zams

Beste Preise garntiert!

Wir garantieren Ihnen beste Transferpreise bei Taxi zams Tirol. Buchen Sie online Ihren Taxi Transfer und erhalten Sie die beste Preise mit hochprofessionellem taxi transfer und meiden Sie bitte unseriöse Anbieter, die über keine Wintererfahrung mit der Taxifahrt haben, damit Ihr Urlaub nicht mit einem Ärger beginnt!

Taxi Zams

Wie kann ich bezahlen?

Bei Taxi zams Transfer zahlen Sie je nach Wunsch mit  Kreditkarte, Online Überweisung. oder sehr bequem am Ende des Transfers beim Fahrer mit Cash/Barzahlung oder allen Arten von Zahlungskarten.

Taxi Zams Bahnhof

Familien-Urlaubspartner

Taxi Zams Transfer stellt nur beste geschulte und höfliche, freundliche Fahrer. .Mit unseren Komfort Mercedes Großraumtaxis haben wir genug Platz für bis 8 Personen inklusive Gepäck. Auf Wunsch  haben wir auch für Kinder passende Kindersitze.

Taxi Zams Österreich

Komfort & Bergsteiger-Autos

Wie bieten Taxi Transfers nur mit neuen, hochwertigen Autos an. Genießen Sie großen Komfort und Sicherheit mit unseren neuesten Autos von Mercedes Benz. Lehnen Sie Sich einfach zurück und entspannen Sie sich! Mit unseren 4matic Mercedes Benz über 200 PS erreichen wir die höchsten Ziele in ganz Tirol!

Taxi Zams

Pünktlich&Sicher&Einsatzbreit

Mit dem Taxi Zams österreich haben Sie rund um die Uhr ein Service auf der sicheren Seite während Ihrer Fahrt. Unsere professionellen Fahrer kennen alle Routen und Straßen und geben Ihr Bestes um Ihnen als Fahrgast das Gefühl und das Vertrauen von Sicherheit während der fahrt zu geben.  

Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihren Taxi Transfer in Zams Tirol und erhalten Sie die besten Preis! Wir freuen uns, Sie bald in einem unserer Taxis im Bezirk Landeck Tirol begrüßen zu dürfen!