Welcome to your taxi Landeck-Zams train station: Your reliable train station transfer from Landeck train station to Serfaus, Fiss, Ischgl, Kappl, St. Anton, Flirsch, Pettneu am Arlberg and all of Tyrol.

Taxi Landeck Bahnhof: Bahnhoftransfer

Taxi Landeck Bahnhof is a reliable and competent taxi team stationed directly in Landeck Zams Bahnhof, which is why we are always on duty. Our numerous services leave nothing to be desired, whether train station taxi transfer in and around Landeck, or taxi rides. Our motto is to offer you a reliable train station transfer and to take you safely and quickly to your holiday destination in the Landeck district in Tyrol. We take care of your punctual arrival and departure! Our perfectly trained team has excellent local knowledge and will bring you safely to your destination. We can be reached at any time of the day or night, and we also travel for the same price at night! Taxi Landeck Zams has relied on the brand with the star for years. Mercedes vehicles rightly enjoy the reputation of not only being particularly safe and reliable, but also offering their passengers the best possible comfort and a very special ambience. You are traveling by train to Landeck train station and would like to travel on to your holiday destination in Ischgl, Serfaus, Fiss, Ladis, Ried, Nauders, Samnaun in Switzerland or to South Tyrol, e.g. B. Mals or Raschensee. Then you are right with us! Our drivers will greet you with a board with your name and the name of your accommodation directly in the main hall at Landeck train station. Your transport will be tailored to your needs, regardless of whether it is a limousine or a large-capacity taxi for families, groups or a lot of luggage, sports equipment, or whether you need additional seats for your children.

    Taxi von Landeck nach Kappl in Paznauen

    Landeck-Kappl

    Taxi Landeck to Kappl approx. (22 km) approx. 25 minutes, from Landeck via Pians, See to Kappl in the Paznaun Valley. The journey costs from:

    € 60

    Taxi Landeck Kappl

    Landeck-St. Anton

    Taxi Landeck to St. Anton am Arlberg (30 km) approx. 30 minutes, from Landeck via Pians, Strengen, Flirsch, Pettneu. The journey costs:

    € 65

    Taxi Landeck nach Ischgl

    Landeck-Ischgl

    Taxi Landeck to Ischgl (30 km) .ca. 30 minuten train station  driving time. From Landeck via Pians, See - Kappl to Ischgl in Patznauntal. The journey costs from:

    € 65

    Taxi Landeck Nach Fiss

    Landeck-Fiss

    Taxi Landeck to Fiss (approx. 27 km, approx. 30 min). From Landeck train station via Fließ, Prutz, Ried, Ladis to Fiss. The journey costs from:

    € 59

    Taxi Landeck nach Serfaus

    Landeck-Serfaus

    Taxi from Landeck to Serfaus Approximately 30 km, 30 minutes, from Landeck via Fließ, Prutz, Ried, Ladis, Fiss to Serfaus. The journey costs from:

    € 65

    Taxi Landeck Nauders

    Landeck-Nauders

    Taxi Landeck to Nauders about 40 km, about 40 minutes from Landeck via Fließ, Prutz, Ried, Pfunds to Nauders. The journey costs from:

    € 85

    Taxi Landeck nach Samnaun swiss

    Landeck-Samnaun

    Taxi Landeck to Samnaun (Switzerland): 51 km, about 50 minutes. From Landeck via Fließ, Prutz, Ried, Pfunds, Spiss to Samnaun. The journey costs from:

    € 99

    Taxi von Landeck nach St. Moritz schweitz

    Landeck-St Moritz

    Taxi Landeck train station to St. Moritz (Switzerland). 125 km, 2 hours, from Landeck, via Pfunds, Martina, Scoul to St. Moritz. The journey costs from:

    € 230

    Taxi Landeck nach Flirsch

    Landeck-Flirsch

    Taxi Landeck to Flirsch approx. 22 km, approx. 25 minutes drive. From Landeck via Pians, Strengen to Flirsch am Arlberg. The journey costs from:

    € 59

    Taxi Landeck Bahnhof

    No extra costs & late fees

    At Taxi Landeck Bahnhof there are no hidden costs such as train or flight delays or other problems. We do not charge any additional costs! We also provide suitable child seats for our younger guests free of charge. Free internet access in the taxi in Austria.

    Taxi Landeck Bahnhof

    Best prices guaranteed!

    We guarantee you the best transfer prices at Taxi zams Tirol. Book your taxi transfer online and get the best prices with highly professional taxi transfer and please avoid providers who are totally inexperienced with your taxi in winter, because that could be a dangerous or annoying journey!

    Kreditkarte Zalung möglich

    How can I pay?

    With Taxi Landeck zams Transfer you pay as you wish, e.g. B. with credit card, online transfer. or very conveniently at the end of the transfer with the driver with cash / cash payment or with all other types of payment cards.

    Taxi Landeck nch Samnauen

    Family vacation partners

    Taxi Landeck Zams Transfer only provides highly trained, friendly, polite drivers. With our comfort Mercedes large-space taxis we have enough space for up to 8 people including luggage. On request, we also have suitable child seats for children. We would like to bring you and your family to your destination according to your wishes!

    Taxi Landeck - Zams Bahnhof

    Comfort & Mountaineering Cars

    We only offer taxi transfers with new, high-quality cars. Enjoy great comfort and safety with our newest cars from Mercedes Benz. Just sit back and relax! With our 4matic Mercedes Benz with over 200 hp, we can also reach the highest destinations in Tyrol!

    Taxi Landeck Bahnhof.

    Punctual & safe & ready for action

    With Taxi Landeck Bahnhof you have a service on the safe side around the clock during your journey. Our professional drivers know all routes and roads and do their best to give you as a passenger the feeling and confidence of safety while driving.

    Book your Taxi Landeck-Zams train station now and get the best price! We look forward to welcoming you in one of our taxis in the Landeck Tirol district soon!

Willkommen bei Ihrem Taxi Landeck Bahnhof: Ihr Zuverlässiges Bahnhof Transfer von Landeck-Zams Bahnhof nach Serfaus, Fiss, Ischgl, Kappl, Nauders, Samnaun, St Moritz Flirsch, Pettneu Lech am Arlberg und Ganz Tirol.

Taxi Landeck Bahnhof: Bahnhoftransfer

Taxi Landeck Bahnhof ist ein verlässliches und kompetentes Taxi Team direkt in Landeck Zams Bahnhof stationiert, deswegen sind wir stets im Dienst. Unsere zahlreichen Leistungen lassen keine Wünsche offen, egal ob Bahnhof Taxi Transfer in- und um Landeck, oder Taxifahrten. Unsere Devise ist es Ihnen einen seriösen Bahnhof Transfer zu bieten und Sie sicher und schnell zu Ihrem Urlaubsort im Bezirk Landeck in Tirol zu führen. Wir sorgen für ihre pünktliche An- und Abreise! Unser perfekt geschultes Team verfügt über ausgezeichnete Ortskenntnisse und bringt Sie sicher an Ihr Ziel. Wir sind zu jeder Tages - und Nachtzeit erreichbar, und fahren auch nachts zum selben Preis! Taxi Landeck Zams vertraut seit Jahren auf die Marke mit dem Stern. Fahrzeuge von Mercedes genießen zu Recht den Ruf, nicht nur besonders sicher und zuverlässig zu sein, sondern ihren Passagieren auch bestmöglichen Komfort, ein ganz besonderes Ambiente zu bieten. Sie reisen mit der Bahn nach Landeck-Bahnhof  und möchten weiter reisen zu Ihrem Urlaubsort in Ischgl, Serfaus, Fiss, Ladis, Ried, Nauders, Samnaun in der Schweiz oder nach Südtirol, z. B. Mals oder Raschensee. Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig! Unsere Fahrer empfangen Sie mit einer Tafel mit Ihrem Namen und mit dem Namen Ihrer Unterkunft direkt in der Haupthalle im Bahnhof Landeck. Ihr Transport wird auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten, egal ob Limousine oder Großraumtaxi für Familien, Gruppen oder viel Gepäck, Sportausrüstung, oder ob Sie zusätzliche Sitze für Ihre  Kinder benötigen. 

Taxi von Landeck nach Kappl in Paznauen

Landeck-Kappl

Taxi Landeck nach Kappl ca. (22 km) ca. 25 min, von Landeck über Pians, See bis Kappl im Paznauntal. Die Fahrt kostet ab:

€ 60

Taxi Landeck Kappl

Landeck-St. Anton

Taxi Landeck nach St. Anton am Arlberg (30 km) ca. 30 min,  von Landeck über Pians, Strengen, Flirsch, Pettneu. Die Fahrt kostet: 

€ 65

Taxi Landeck nach Ischgl

Landeck-Ischgl

Taxi Landeck nach Ischgl (30 km). 30 min Fahrtzeit. Von Landeck über Pians,  See - Kappl bis Ischgl. Die Fahrt kostet ab:

€ 65

Taxi Landeck Nach Fiss

Landeck-Fiss

Taxi Landeck nach Fiss (ca. 27 km, ca. 30 min). Von Landeck Bahnhof über Fließ, Prutz, Ried, Ladis bis Fiss. Die Fahrt kostet ab:

€ 59

Taxi Landeck nach Serfaus

Landeck-Serfaus

Taxi Landeck nach Serfaus Ca. 30 km,  30 min. Von Landeck über Fließ, Prutz, Ried, Ladis, Fiss, bis nach Serfaus. Die Fahrt kostet ab :

€ 65

Landeck-Nauders

Taxi Landeck nach Nauders ca. 40 km, ca. 40 min. Von Landeck über Fließ, Prutz, Ried, Pfunds bis nach Nauders. Die Fahrt kostet ab:

€ 85

Taxi Landeck nach Samnaun swiss

Landeck-Samnaun

Taxi Landeck nach Samnaun (Schweiz).: 51 km, ca.50 min. Von Landeck über Fließ, Prutz, Ried, Pfunds, Spiss bis nach Samnaun .Die Fahrt kostet ab :

€ 99

Landeck-St Moritz

Taxi Landeck Bahnhof nach St. Moritz (Schweiz). 125 km,  2h, von Landeck, über Pfunds, Martina, Scoul bis St. Moritz. Die Fahrt kostet ab: 

€ 230

Taxi Landeck nach Flirsch

Landeck - Flirsch

Taxi Landeck Bahnhof nach Flirsch ca. 22 km,  ca. 25 min Fahrtzeit. Von Landeck über Pians, Strengen bis nach Flirsch am Arlberg. Die Fahrt kostet ab :

€ 59

Taxi Landeck Bahnhof

Kein Extrakosten & Verspätungsgebühren

Bei Taxi Landeck Bahnhof gibt es keine versteckten Kosten wie bei Zug- oder Flugverspätung oder anderen Problemen Wir verrechnen keine Zusatzkosten! Wir stellen kostenlos auch passende Kindersitze für unsere kleinen Gäste. Internet-Zugang im Taxi gratis im Raum Österreich.

Taxi Landeck Bahnhof

Beste Preise garantiert!

Wir garantieren Ihnen beste Transferpreise bei Taxi zams Tirol. Buchen Sie online Ihren Taxi Transfer und erhalten Sie die beste Preise mit hochprofessionellem  taxi transfer und meiden Sie bitte Anbieter, die im Winter mit Ihrem Taxi total unerfahren sind, denn das könnte durchaus eine gefährliche oder ärgerliche Fahrt werden!

Kreditkarte Zalung möglich

Wie kann ich bezahlen?

Bei Taxi Landeck zams Transfer zahlen Sie je nach Wunsch,  z. B. mit Kreditkarte, Online Überweisung. oder sehr bequem am Ende des Transfers beim Fahrer mit Cash/Barzahlung oder mit allen anderen Arten von Zahlungskarten.

Taxi Landeck nch Samnauen

Familien-Urlaubspartner

Taxi Landeck Zams Transfer stellt nur bestens geschulte und freundliche, höfliche Fahrer. Mit unseren Komfort Merceds Goßraumtaxis haben wir genug Platz für bis 8 Personen inklusive Gepäck. Auf Wunsch haben wir auch für Kinder passende Kindersitze. Wir möchten Sie und Ihre Familie ganz nach Ihren Wünschen an Ihren Zielort bringen!

Taxi Landeck - Zams Bahnhof

Komfort & Bergsteiger-Autos

Wie bieten Taxi Transfers nur mit neuen, hochwertigen Autos an. Genießen Sie großen Komfort und Sicherheit mit unseren neuetsen Autos von Mercedes Benz. Lehnen Sie Sich einfach zurück und entspannen Sie sich! Mit unseren 4matic Mercedes Benz mit über 200 PS erreichen wir auch die höchsten Zielorte in Tirol!

Pünktlich&Sicher&Einsatzbreit

Mit dem Taxi Landeck Bahnhof haben Sie rund um die Uhr ein Service auf der sicheren Seite während ihrer Fahrt. Unsere professionellen Fahrer kennen alle Routen und Straßen und gehen Ihr Bestes um Ihnen als Fahrgast das Gefühl und das Vertrauen von Sicherheit während der Fahrt zu vermitteln.

Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihren Taxi Landeck-Zams Bahnhof und erhalten Sie die besten Preis! Wir freuen uns, Sie bald in einem unserer Taxis im Bezirk Landeck Tirol begrüßen zu dürfen!